建築確認交付数の推移

 

最近の建築確認件数等の状況というものが、

国土交通省のサイトで公表されています。

http://www.mlit.go.jp/common/001018435.pdf

 

平成19年4月から平成25年9月までの数字、グラフをみると建築確認交付数は

平成20年7月から9月の間をピークに減っていたよう。

平成20年9月といえば、まさに2008年9月15日のリーマン・ショックの日。

 

しかしグラフ全体をみたら建築確認の交付件数の落ち込みがそれほど激しいというわけでもなさそう。

このグラフをどう読むか。

 

いずれにしても、安全ないい建物が建築されていって欲しいものです。

 【M】

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 25
  • #1

    Kelvin Phong (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:34)


    bookmarked!!, I really like your website!

  • #2

    Belle Wertz (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:26)


    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on. You've done an impressive process and our entire neighborhood might be thankful to you.

  • #3

    Joie Hinman (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:36)


    I am in fact grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this enormous article at at this place.

  • #4

    Theron Poplawski (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:03)


    I truly love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm looking to create my very own website and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  • #5

    Johnathan Maggio (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 12:40)


    I've been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #6

    Kimberly Hirano (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 17:41)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #7

    Lee Dowless (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 18:57)


    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you're utilizing? I've loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  • #8

    Dacia Freeburg (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 21:35)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  • #9

    Tami Caruso (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:02)


    Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #10

    Jerry Fike (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:01)


    Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • #11

    Joie Hinman (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 21:56)


    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my website thus i came to go back the want?.I am attempting to in finding things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your concepts!!

  • #12

    Adela Wynter (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 03:12)


    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I believe that you could do with a few p.c. to force the message house a bit, but instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #13

    Dan Killeen (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:34)


    magnificent points altogether, you just received a new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made a few days ago? Any certain?

  • #14

    Cornelia Porco (火曜日, 07 2月 2017)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  • #15

    Jenise Linsley (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 01:11)


    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience about unpredicted feelings.

  • #16

    Latina Trusty (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 10:45)


    I every time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  • #17

    Maragaret Alexander (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 10:52)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #18

    Terrell Felipe (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:22)


    Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing in your augment and even I fulfillment you access consistently rapidly.

  • #19

    Zenobia Mullins (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:12)


    Fantastic web site. Lots of helpful information here. I'm sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your effort!

  • #20

    Barabara Humiston (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:20)


    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this good piece of writing.

  • #21

    Brendon Dameron (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:27)


    I pay a quick visit every day a few websites and blogs to read articles or reviews, except this weblog offers feature based posts.

  • #22

    Carli Surber (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:13)


    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she desires to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #23

    Carry Tubb (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:07)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #24

    Isis Rusin (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:25)


    Hi there to every single one, it's in fact a good for me to pay a visit this site, it contains valuable Information.

  • #25

    Ulysses Calder (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:46)


    Thankfulness to my father who stated to me about this weblog, this website is actually remarkable.

NPO建築問題研究会

大阪市北区天神西町8-14

E-Mail: 

info@npo-asj.com 

TEL:06-4709-5355

*受付時間10:00~18:00

   (土日祝日を除く)

問合せはお気軽に!